Branford Marsalis - Ma Rainey's Black Bottom
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Ma Rainey's Black Bottom

Branford Marsalis
Sale price
Regular price

Ma Rainey's Black Bottom by Branford Marsalis - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Deep Moaning Blues 4:52
A2 El Train 1:12
A3 Lazy Mama 2:34
A4 Chicago Sun 0:46
A5 Those Dogs Of Mine 0:45
A6 Hear Me Talking To You (Instrumental) 4:29
B1 The Story Of Memphis Green 4:19
B2 Jump Song 3:22
B3 Leftovers 4:08
B4 Shoe Shopping 1:04
B5 Deep Henderson 3:25
C1 Reverend Gates 2:02
C2 Ma Rainey's Black Bottom 2:14
C3 Levee's Song 2:39
C4 Sweet Lil' Baby Of Mine 2:12
C5 In The Shadow Of Joe Oliver 2:02
C6 Hear Me Talking To You 0:52
D1 Levee And Dussie 4:46
D2 Levee Confronts God 2:13
D3 Sandman 1:38
D4 Baby, Let Me Have It All 2:03
D5 Toledo's Song 2:17
D6 Chicago At Sunset 1:19
D7 Skip, Skat, Doodle-do 2:05

Product information from Sony