(What's The Story) Morning Glory?
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

(What's The Story) Morning Glory?

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP chasing the sun edition (RKIDLP73) - New - Sold out
  • Re-mastered CD (88843087662) - New - Sold out
  • 2LP (88843087631) - New - Sold out
  • 25th anniversary LIMITED edition 2LP on silver coloured vinyl (RKIDLP73C) - New - Sold out
  • Re-mastered 2CD (RKIDCD73) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

(What's The Story) Morning Glory? by Oasis on Big Brother

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Hello 3:21
A2 Roll with it 3:59
A3 Wonderwall 4:16
B1 Don't look back in Anger 4:48
B2 Hey Now! 5:41
B3 Untitled 0:44
B4 Bonehead's Bank Holiday 3:47
C1 Some Might Say 5:29
C2 Cast No Shadow 4:51
C3 She's Electric 3:40
D1 Morning Glory 5:03
D2 Untitled 0:39
D3 Champagne Supernova 7:27

Product information from Rocket