Pedestrian Verse
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Pedestrian Verse

Frightened Rabbit
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Frightened Rabbit release Pedestrian Verse

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Acts Of Man
2 Backyard Skulls
3 Holy
4 The Woodpile
5 Late March, Death March
6 December's Traditions
7 Housing (In)
8 Dead Now
9 State Hospital
10 Nitrous Gas
11 Housing (Out)
12 The Oil Slick