Wet Leg
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Wet Leg

Wet Leg
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl LP (WIGLP496) - New - Sold out
  • CD (WIGCD496) - New - Sold out

Wet Leg by Wet Leg on Domino - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Being in Love
  • Chaise Longue
  • Angelica
  • I Don't Wanna Go Out
  • Wet Dream
  • Convincing
  • Loving You
  • Ur Mum
  • Oh No
  • Piece of Shit
  • Supermarket
  • Too Late Now
  • Product information from Rocket