Kumoyo Island
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Kumoyo Island

Kikagaku Moyo
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl LP (GGB028LP) - New - Sold out

Kumoyo Island by Kikagaku Moyo on Guruguru Brain - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Monaka
  • Dancing Blue
  • Effe
  • Meu Mar
  • Cardboard Pile
  • Gomugomu
  • Daydream Soda
  • Field Of Tiger Lillies
  • Yayoi, Iyayoi
  • Nap Song
  • Maison Silk Road
  • Product information from Rocket