Metal II
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Metal II

Sale price
Regular price

Metal II by Annihilator on Ear Music - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Chasing The High
  • Downright Dominate
  • Army Of One
  • Couple Suicide
  • Heavy Metal Maniac
  • Haunted
  • Romeo Delight
  • Detonation
  • Clown Parade
  • Smothered
  • Kicked
  • Product information from Rocket