Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Midnight Oil
Sale price
Regular price

Resist by Midnight Oil - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Rising Seas
  • The Barka-Darling River
  • Tarkine
  • At The Time Of Writing
  • Nobody's Child
  • To The Ends Of The Earth
  • Reef
  • We Resist
  • Lost At Sea
  • Undercover
  • We Are Not Afraid
  • Last Frontier
  • Product information from Sony