Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP re-issue (WARPLP9R) - New - Sold out
  • LIMITED edition 2LP on orange coloured vinyl in gatefold sleeve (WARPLP9LTD) - M / VG+ - Sold out

One of Warp's earliest albums, B12's soundtrack of space Electro-Soma.

Compiled by co-founder Rob Mitchell from a range of tracks produced under different aliases by the group, Electro-Soma was originally released as the fourth entry in the Artificial Intelligence series alongside now-classic albums from Black Dog Productions, Polygon Window, Autechre, Speedy J & F.U.S.E.

B12's Electro-Soma returns to take us on its journey deep into the outer reaches of science fiction inspired techno, whilst offering us a timeless classic within the lineage of both Warp and UK electronic music as a whole.