In Flames - 1993 - 2011
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

1993 - 2011

In Flames
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LIMITED edition deluxe 13LP box set (88985377681) - New - Sold out

1993 - 2011 from In Flames - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
Lunar Strain
A1 Behind Space
A2 Lunar Strain
A3 Starforsaken
A4 Dreamscape
A5 Everlost (Part I)
A6 Everlost (Part II)
B1 Hårgalåten
B2 In Flames
B3 Upon An Oaken Throne
B4 Clad In Shadows
C1 Stand Ablaze
C2 Everdying
C3 Subterranean
C4 Timeless
C5 Biosphere
D1 Dead Eternity
D2 The Inborn Lifeless
D3 Eye Of The Beholder
D4 Murders In The Rue Morgue
The Jester Race
E1 Moonshield
E2 The Jester's Dance
E3 Artifacts Of The Black Rain
E4 Graveland
E5 Lord Hypnos
E6 Dead Eternity
F1 The Jester Race
F2 December Flower
F3 Wayfaerer
F4 Dead God In Me
Black-Ash Inheritance
G1 Goliaths Disarm Their Davids
G2 Gyroscope
G3 Acoustic Medley - Instrumental
G4 Behind Space - Live
H1 Jotun
H2 Food For The Gods
H3 Gyroscope
H4 Dialogue With The Stars
H5 The Hive
I1 Jester Script Transfigured
I2 Morphing Into Primal
I3 Worlds Within The Margin
I4 Episode 666
I5 Everything Counts
I6 Whoracle
J1 Embody The Invisible
J2 Ordinary Story
J3 Scorn
J4 Colony
J5 Zombie Inc.
K1 Pallar Anders Visa
K2 Coerced Coexistence
K3 Resin
K4 Behind Space '99
K5 Insipid 2000
K6 The New Word
L1 Bullet Ride
L2 Pinball Map
L3 Only For The Weak
L4 ... As The Future Repeats Today
L5 Square Nothing
M1 Clayman
M2 Satellites And Astronauts
M3 Brush The Dust Away
M4 Swim
M5 Suburban Me
M6 Another Day In Quicksand
Reroute To Remain
N1 Reroute To Remain
N2 System
N3 Drifter
N4 Trigger
N5 Cloud Connected
N6 Transparent
N7 Dawn Of A New Day
O1 Egonomic
O2 Minus
O3 Dismiss The Cynics
O4 Free Fall
O5 Dark Signs
O6 Metaphor
O7 Black & White
Soundtrack To Your Escape
P1 F(r)iend
P2 The Quiet Place
P3 Dead Alone
P4 Touch Of Red
P5 Like You Better Dead
P6 My Sweet Shadow
Q1 Evil In A Closet
Q2 In Search For I
Q3 Borders And Shading
Q4 Superhero Of The Computer Rage
Q5 Dial 595-Escape
Q6 Bottled
Come Clarity
R1 Take This Life
R2 Leeches
R3 Reflect The Storm
R4 Dead End
R5 Scream
R6 Come Clarity
R7 Vacuum
S1 Pacing Death's Trail
S2 Crawl Through Knives
S3 Versus Terminus
S4 Our Infinite Struggle
S5 Vanishing Light
S6 Your Bedtime Story Is Scaring Everyone
A Sense Of Purpose
T1 The Mirror's Truth
T2 Disconnected
T3 Sleepless Again
T4 Alias
T5 I'm The Highway
T6 Delight And Angers
U1 Move Through Me
U2 The Chosen Pessimist
U3 Sober And Irrelevant
U4 Condemned
U5 Drenched In Fear
U6 March To The Shore
Sounds Of A Playground Fading
V1 Sounds Of A Playground Fading
V2 Deliver Us
V3 All For Me
V4 The Puzzle
V5 Fear Is The Weakness
V6 Where The Dead Ships Dwell
W1 The Attic
W2 Darker Times
W3 Ropes
W4 Enter Tragedy
W5 Jester's Door
W6 A New Dawn
W7 Liberation
Demo `93
X1 In Flames
X2 Upon An Oaken Throne
X3 Clad In Shadows

Product information from Sony