Tame Impala - Currents
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Tame Impala
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP (4730677) - New - Sold out
  • CD (4730676) - New - Sold out
  • LIMITED edition collectors 2LP box set (5714359) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Currents by Tame Impala on Fiction

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Let It Happen 7:47
A2 Nangs 1:48
A3 The Moment 4:16
B1 Yes I'm Changing 4:31
B2 Eventually 5:19
B3 Gossip 0:55
C1 The Less I Know The Better 3:39
C2 Past Life 3:48
C3 Disciples 1:49
C4 Cause I'm A Man 4:02
D1 Reality In Motion 4:13
D2 Love / Paranoia 3:07
D3 New Person, Same Old Mistakes 6:02

Product information from Rocket, Discogs, Fiction