Information Overload
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Information Overload

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LP on 180g orange vinyl (DEW9001417) - New - Sold out

Information Overload by Planet on Dew Process - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Lost My Honesty
  • Hard To Come By
  • Resign
  • Always Something
  • Northern Skyline
  • Need More
  • Ship Won't Change
  • Aching Dream
  • Information Overload
  • You, Just A Little More
  • Pulse
  • One To Keep You
  • Product information from Universal