Jan Juc Moon
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Jan Juc Moon

Xavier Rudd
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Double album (2LP) on white vinyl (XR10LPS) - New - Sold out
  • CD (XR10CD) - New - Sold out

Jan Juc Moon by Xavier Rudd on Universal - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • I Am Eagle
  • Jan Juc Moon
  • Stoney Creek
  • Great Divide
  • Ball And Chain
  • We Deserve To Dream
  • The Window
  • Slidin Down A Rainbow
  • Dawn To Dusk
  • Magic
  • Angels At War
  • The Calling
  • Joanna
  • Product information from Rocket