Entre Eux Deux
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Entre Eux Deux

Melody Gardot / Philippe Powell
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2xCD (4508810) - New - Sold out

Entre Eux Deux by Melody Gardot / Philippe Powell on Blue Note Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • This Foolish Heart Could Love You
  • What Of Your Eyes
  • Plus Fort Que Nous
  • À La Tour Eiffel
  • Fleurs Du Dimanche
  • Samba Em Prelúdio (Un Jour Sans Tol)
  • Perhaps You´ll Wonder Why
  • Recitativo (Instrumental)
  • Ode To Every Man
  • Darling Fare Thee Well
  • Product information from Universal