What's It Gonna Take
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

What's It Gonna Take

Van Morrison
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (4549777) - New - Sold out
  • Vinyl double album (2LP) (4518225) - New - Sold out

What's It Gonna Take by Van Morrison on Caroline - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Dangerous
  • What's It Gonna Take?
  • Fighting Back Is The New Normal
  • Fodder From The Masses
  • Can't Go On This Way
  • Sometimes It's Just Blah Blah Blah
  • Money From America
  • Not Seeking Approval
  • Damage And Recovery
  • Nervous Breakdown
  • Absolutely Positively The Most
  • I Ain't No Celebrity
  • Stage Name
  • Fear And Self-Loathing In Las Vegas
  • Pretending
  • Product information from Universal

Tagged with: CarolinePopReleased 20/05/2022Van Morrison