All You Need Is Now

Duran Duran
Sale price
Regular price

All You Need Is Now by Duran Duran on BMG - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • All You Need Is Now
  • Blame The Machines
  • Being Followed
  • Leave A Light On
  • Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)
  • Girl Panic!
  • A Diamond In The Mind
  • The Man Who Stole A Leopard
  • Other People’s Lives
  • Mediterranea
  • Too Bad You’re So Beautiful
  • Runway Runaway
  • Return To Now
  • Before The Rain
  • Product information from Inertia

Tagged with: BMGDuran DuranReleased 25/11/2022