San Souci
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

San Souci

Frenzal Rhomb
Sale price
Regular price

San Souci by Frenzal Rhomb on Caroline - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Stand Up & Be Cunted
  • Russell Crowe’s Band
  • Punisher
  • Ballchef
  • Bucket Bong
  • Looking Good
  • Greyhound
  • Lead Poisoned Jean
  • Who’d Be A Cop?
  • White World
  • Cocksucker
  • World’s Fuckedest Cunt
  • 60, Beautiful & Mine
  • I Went Out With A Hippy & Now I Love Everyone Except For Her
  • All The Kids Are Having Kids
  • You’ll Go To Jail
  • Product information from Universal