Triple Trouble

The Residents
Sale price
Regular price

Triple Trouble by The Residents on Cryptic Corp - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Lost Inside A Soul
  • Walking In Circles
  • Let Caution Be Your Cry
  • Finding My Father
  • A Phantom Philosophy
  • Empty As An Elephants’ Graveyard
  • Fungus Is Forever
  • Product information from MGM