Impermanent Resonance
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Impermanent Resonance

James Labrie
Sale price
Regular price

Impermanent Resonance by James Labrie - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Agony
  • Undertow
  • Slight Of Hand
  • Back On The Ground
  • I Got You
  • Holding On
  • Lost In The Fire
  • Letting Go
  • Destined To Burn
  • Say You're Still Mine
  • Amnesia
  • I Will Not Break
  • Product information from Sony