Mötley Crüe - Dr. Feelgood
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Dr. Feelgood

Mötley Crüe
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Dr. Feelgood from Mötley Crüe on Mötley Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 T.n.T (Terror 'n Tinseltown)
2 Dr. Feelgood
3 Slice Of Your Pie
4 Rattlesnake Shake
5 Kickstart My Heart
6 Without You
7 Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
8 Sticky Sweet
9 She Goes Down
10 Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
11 Time For Change
12 Dr. Feelgood (Demo)
13 Kickstart My Heart (Demo)
14 Without You (Demo)

Product information from MGM