The Beatles - Revolver
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


The Beatles
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Revolver by The Beatles on Emi Music Uk

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Taxman
A2 Eleanor Rigby
A3 I'm Only Sleeping
A4 Love You To
A5 Here, There And Everywhere
A6 Yellow Submarine
A7 She Said She Said
B1 Good Day Sunshine
B2 And Your Bird Can Sing
B3 For No One
B4 Doctor Robert
B5 I Want To Tell You
B6 Got To Get You Into My Life
B7 Tomorrow Never Knows

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: 180g VinylEmi Music UkPopReleased 28/10/2022RockThe BeatlesUniversal