Spacey Jane - Sunlight
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Spacey Jane
Sale price
Regular price

Sunlight from Spacey Jane on Spacey Jane - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Good For You
2 Head Cold
3 Skin
4 Good Grief
5 Wasted On Me
6 Booster Seat
7 Love Me Like I Havent Changed
8 Weightless
9 Straightfaced
10 Trucks
11 Hanging
12 Sunlight

Product information from Inertia

Tagged with: AWALColoured VinylReleased 11/06/2021Spacey Janeundefined