Metallica - Garage Inc.
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Garage Inc.

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LIMITED 3LP on 140g vinyl (5332959) - New - Sold out
  • 2CD (5383512) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Garage Inc. by Metallica on Commercial Marketing

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Free Speech For The Dumb
A2 It's Electric
A3 Sabbra Cadabra
A4 Turn The Page
B1 Die, Die My Darling
B2 Loverman
B3 Mercyful Fate
C1 Astronomy
C2 Whiskey In The Jar
C3 Tuesday's Gone
C4 The More I See
D1 Helpless
D2 The Small Hours
D3 The Wait
D4 Crash Course In Brain Surgery
D5 Last Caress/Green Hell
E1 Am I Evil?
E2 Blitzkrieg
E3 Breadfan
E4 The Prince
E5 Stone Cold Crazy
F1 So What
F2 Killing Time
F3 Overkill
F4 Damage Case
F5 Stone Dead Forever
F6 Too Late Too Late

Product information from Rocket