Silverchair - Young Modern
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Young Modern

Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Young Modern by Silverchair on Eleven

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Young Modern Station 3:11
A2 Straight Lines 4:17
A3 If You Keep Losing Sleep 3:20
A4 Reflections Of A Sound 4:09
A5 Those Thieving Birds (Part 1)/Strange Behaviour/Those Thieving Birds (Part 2) 7:26
B1 The Man That Knew Too Much 4:19
B2 Waiting All Day 4:28
B3 Mind Reader 3:07
B4 Low 3:48
B5 Insomnia 3:06
B6 All Across The World 4:01

Product information from Rocket