Broderick Smith - Suitcase
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Broderick Smith
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2019 LP (BLOODLP45) - New - Sold out

Suitcase from Broderick Smith on Liberation - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Snowblind Moon
A2 She Held The Heart
A3 Someone You Love
A4 Tobacco Road
A5 The Moon And Sally's Eyes
A6 Say A Prayer
B1 Salvation Jane
B2 Passing The Pain
B3 Cashing It In
B4 This Town (Will Survive)
B5 Love Will Conquer Everything

Product information from Universal