Frank Black - Frank Black
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Frank Black

Frank Black
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2019 LP on orange coloured vinyl (CAD3004LPE) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Frank Black by Frank Black

Released on Record Store Day 2019

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Los Angeles
A2 I Heard Ramona Sing
A3 Hang On To Your Ego
A4 Fu Manchu
A5 Places Named After Numbers
A6 Czar
A7 Old Black Dawning
A8 Ten Percenter
B1 Brackish Boy
B2 Two Spaces
B3 Tossed (Instrumental Version)
B4 Parry The Wind High, Low
B5 Adda Lee
B6 Every Time I Go Around Here
B7 Don't Ya Rile 'Em

Product information from Inertia