Official Bootleg Collection Vol 1
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Official Bootleg Collection Vol 1

Humble Pie
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2019 LIMITED edition (950 copies worldwide) double album (2LP) on 180g vinyl (HNELP083D) - New - Sold out

Official Bootleg Collection Vol 1 by Humble Pie - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
Arie Crown Theatre, Chicago 22nd September 1972
A1 Introduction
A2 Up Our Sleeve
A3 Honky Tonk Women
A4 I Wonder
A5 Four Day Creep
Shibuya Kokaido, Tokyo 16th May 1973
B1 Introduction
B2 I Believe To My Soul
B3 Hot 'N' Nasty
B4 Oh La-De-Da
Charlton Athletic Footbal Ground 18th May 1974
C1 Introduction
C2 Whatcha Gonna Do About It
C3 Let Me Be Your Lovemaker
C4 I Don't Need No Doctor
Rainbow Theatre, London 6th June 1974
D1 Thunderbox
D2 30 Days In The Hole
D3 Sweet Peace And Time
D4 C'Mon Everybody

Product information from Rocket