Lightnin' Hopkins - Strums The Blues
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Strums The Blues

Lightnin' Hopkins
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2019 LP on 180g vinyl (TMR554) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Strums The Blues by Lightnin' Hopkins on Rsd

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Katie May 2:58
A2 My California 2:33
A3 Honey Babe 2:33
A4 Short Haired Woman 2:24
A5 Little Momma Blues 2:40
B1 Shotgun 2:40
B2 Rollin' and Rollin' 2:42
B3 See See Rider 2:34
B4 So Long 2:45
B5 Mistreated 2:39

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: 180g VinylBluesRecord Store DayRecord Store Day 2019Rsd