Robyn - Body Talk
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Body Talk

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2019 LP on white vinyl (KOR063) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Body Talk by Robyn

Released 13/04/2019

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Fembot 3:35
A2 Don't Fucking Tell Me What To Do 4:11
A3 Indestructible 3:41
A4 Dancehall Queen 3:39
B1 Hang With Me 4:21
B2 Stars 4-Ever 5:32
B3 Dancing On My Own 4:49
B4 Criminal Intent 3:43
C1 Call Your Girlfriend 3:47
C2 U Should Know Better 4:01
C3 Love Kills 4:32
C4 Cry When You Get Older 3:35
D1 Indestructible (Acoustic Version) 4:01
D2 Hang With Me (Acoustic Version) 3:18
D3 Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa 2:11
D4 Stars 4-Ever (Acoustic Version) 5:33

Product information from Inertia