Live At The Moth Club
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Live At The Moth Club

The Kooks
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Live At The Moth Club by The Kooks

Released 13/04/2019

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A01 Kids
A02 Eddies's Gun
A03 Bad Habit
A04 She Moves In Her Own Way
A05 Four Leaf Clover
A06 Sway
B07 Fractured & Dazed
B08 Ooh La
B09 Westside
B10 Junk of the Heart
B11 No Pressure
B12 Naive

Product information from Inertia