A Bucket Of Brains
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

A Bucket Of Brains

Flamin' Groovies
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2021 vinyl LP (9029510413) - New - Sold out

A Bucket Of Brains by Flamin' Groovies on PLG UK Catalog - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Shake Some Action
A2 Tallahassee Lassie
A3 Married Woman
A4 Get A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues
B1 Slow Death
B2 You Tore Me Down
B3 Little Queenie
B4 Shake Some Action (1995 Mixdown)

Product information from Inertia