Blue Highlights
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Blue Highlights

Joni Mitchell
Sale price
Regular price

Blue Highlights by Joni Mitchell on Rhino Records - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • A Case Of You
  • California
  • All I Want
  • Hunter
  • Urge For Going (With Strings)
  • River (With French Horns)
  • My Old Man
  • "This Is A Mountain Dulcimer"
  • Carey
  • A Case of You
  • Intro To California
  • California
  • Product information from Inertia