BBC Live In Concert
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

BBC Live In Concert

Stiff Little Fingers
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2022 vinyl LP (9029650327) - New - Sold out

BBC Live In Concert by Stiff Little Fingers on PLG UK Catalog - get your copy now!

Track Listing

Lp 1: BBC Live in Concert The Paris Theatre, London, UK 8th April 1981

  • Root, Radicals, Rockers & Reggae
  • Just Fade Away
  • Safe As Houses
  • Gate 49
  • Hits & Misses
  • The Only One
  • Silver Lining
  • Piccadilly Circus
Lp 2: BBC Live in Concert The University if East Anglia, Norwich, UK, 2nd February 1982
    • Tin Soldiers
    • Back To Front
    • Piccadilly Circus
    • Falling Down
    • That's When Your Blood Bumps
    • Just Fade Away
    • Fly The Flag
    • Gotta Getaway

Product information from Inertia