The Uneventful Vacation
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Uneventful Vacation

Commander Venus
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2022 Indies Only LP on translucent vinyl (CR00486) - New - Sold out

The Uneventful Vacation by Commander Venus on Concord - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Jean's T.V.
  • Refused By Light
  • We'll Always Have Paris
  • The Uneventful Vacation (Part I)
  • Lock'n'Chase
  • Life As Expected
  • The Way Things Had To Be
  • Dress To Please
  • The Walk-Around Problem
  • My Collapsing Frame
  • The Raining Holiday (Part II)
  • The Role Of The Hero In Antiquity
  • Congratulations!
  • Product information from Universal