God Forbid
Sale price
Regular price

Determination by God Forbid on M-Theory Audio - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
Side A
01 Dawn Of The Millenia
02 Nothing
03 Broken Promise
04 Divide My Destiny
05 Network
06 Wicked
Side B
01 Determination Part 1
02 Determination Part 2
03 Go Your Own Way
04 God's Last Gift
05 A Reflection Of The Past
06 Dead Words On Deaf Ears
07 Mind Eraser

Product information from Rocket