Cleveland Calling

Rory Gallagher
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2020 vinyl LP (0815525) - New - Sold out

Cleveland Calling by Rory Gallagher on Hip-O - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Pistol Slapper Blues
A2 Don't Know Where I'm Going
A3 Gypsy Woman
A4 Out Of My Mind
B1 The Cuckoo
B2 Bankers Blues
B3 Should've Learnt My Lesson
B4 Blow Wind Blow

Product information from Rocket