Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


The Cure
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Wish by The Cure on Universal - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Open
  • High
  • Apart
  • From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
  • Wendy Time
  • Doing The Unstuck
  • Friday I'm In Love
  • Trust
  • A Letter To Elise
  • Cut
  • To Wish Impossible Things
  • End
  • Product information from Universal