The Durutti Column - Idiot Savants
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Idiot Savants

The Durutti Column
Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

Idiot Savants from The Durutti Column - get your copy now!

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Better Must Come 6:14
2 Interleukin 2 (For Anthony) 6:13
3 Please Let Me Sleep 9:04
4 2 Times Nice 6:13
5 No Last Surprise 5:44
6 Gathering Dust 6:05
7 Whisper To The Wind 8:31
8 That Blows My Name Away (For Rachel) 4:16

Product information from MGM, Rocket, Demon Records, and others