Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Weyes Blood
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Record Store Day 2022 LP on nuclear pond blue vinyl (MEX1867) - New - Sold out

Innocents by Weyes Blood on Mexican Summer - get your copy now!

Track Listing

  • Land Of Broken Dreams
  • Hang On
  • Some Winters
  • Summer
  • Requiem For Forgiveness
  • Ashes
  • Bad Magic
  • February Skies
  • Montrose
  • Bound To Earth
  • Product information from Rocket