2Cellos - Let There Be Cello
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Let There Be Cello

Sale price
Regular price

Available as:

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Let There Be Cello by 2Cellos

on Classical Music On Vinyl
Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Concept2 2:09
A2 Eye Of The Tiger 4:04
A3 Pirates Of The Caribbean 3:00
A4 Cadenza 1:18
A5 Hallelujah 3:37
A6 Perfect 3:45
A7 Vivaldi Storm 2:33
B1 Whole Lotta Love (Medley) 4:04
B2 Seven Nation Army 2:40
B3 Asturias Meets Carmen 2:40
B4 Despacito 2:26
B5 The Show Must Go On 4:39
B6 Imagine 2:59
B6 Champions Anthem 2:02