FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Top Of The World

Top Of The World

6 String Drag
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Top Of The World by 6 String Drag

Released 09/03/2018

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Never Turn My Back On You Again
2 Wrong Girl
3 Small Town Punks
4 Top Of The World
5 Every Time She Walks On By
6 Let’s Fool Around Til The End Of The World
7 Waste Of Time
8 I Wish You Would
9 Be Llke You
10 Jennifer Wren & The Crow I Know
11 Robert & Lucy

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: AlternativeReleased 16/03/2018