808 State - Gorgeous
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


808 State
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • LIMITED purple vinyl + bonus tracks (MOVLP1842) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Gorgeous by 808 State

on Music On Vinyl
Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Plan 9
A2 Moses
A3 Contrique
A4 10 x 10
A5 Timebomb
A6 One In Ten
B1 Europa
B2 Orbit
B3 Black Morpheus
B4 Southern Cross
B5 Nimbus
B6 Colony
C1 Stormin Norman
C2 Lemon
C3 Sexy Synthesizer
C4 Purple Dust
C5 Femme Deluxe
D1 Sexy Dancer
D2 Mondonet
D3 Bombadin (Unreleased Edit)
D4 Timebomb (Oldham Mix)
D5 Plan 9 (Memory Moog Mix)
Tagged with: Limited EditionMusic On Vinyl