Abba - Number Ones
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Number Ones

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • NTSC DVD (1709715) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Number Ones by Abba

on Universal
Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
2 Mamma Mia
3 Dancing Queen
4 Super Trouper
6 Summer Night City
7 Money, Money, Money
8 The Winner Takes It All
9 Chiquitita
10 One Of Us
11 Knowing Me, Knowing You
12 Voulez-Vous
13 Fernando
14 Waterloo
15 Ring Ring
16 The Name Of The Game
17 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
18 Take A Chance On Me
19 I Have A Dream
20 Waterloo (From Top Of The Pops, England 1974)
21 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, SOS & Waterloo (From Hei Sveis!, Norway 1975)
22 I Have A Dream & Under Attack (From The Late Late Breakfast Show, England 1982)
23 Number Ones Scrapbook
Tagged with: Universal