AC/DC - The Razors Edge
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

The Razors Edge

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 180g vinyl (E80213) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

The Razors Edge by AC/DC

on Sony
Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Thunderstruck
A2 Fire Your Guns
A3 Moneytalks
A4 The Razors Edge
A5 Mistress For Christmas
A6 Rock Your Heart Out
B1 Are You Ready
B2 Got You By The Balls
B3 Shot Of Love
B4 Let's Make It
B5 Goodbye And Good Riddance To Bad Luck
B6 If You Dare
Tagged with: Sony