FREE SHIPPING for all Australian orders • Buy 2 or more items, get a CASH DISCOUNT • We are still open

Adam & His Nuclear Rockets - Little Piece Of Souvenir

Little Piece Of Souvenir

Adam & His Nuclear Rockets
Sale price
Regular price

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Little Piece Of Souvenir by Adam & His Nuclear Rockets

Released 04/06/2010

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Call, Shout, Scream
2 Can't Run Away From You
3 Blue For A Day
4 I Gotta Have You
5 All You Left Behind
6 Crazy Legs
7 Your First Kiss
8 No Other Baby
9 Say No More
10 Park Outside
11 Little Piece Of Souvenir
12 Fear
13 El Toro Star
14 I’m Gonna Take My Baby Dancing
15 I’m Crazy (alt)

Product information from MGM

Tagged with: Released 04/06/2010