After Forever - Remagine
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


After Forever
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • 2LP expanded edition (TMV073) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Remagine by After Forever on Transmission Records

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
Chapter A
A1 Enter 1:06
A2 Come 5:02
A3 Boundaries Are Open 3:44
A4 Living Shields 4:11
A5 Being Everyone 3:38
A6 Attendance 3:26
Chapter B
B1 Free Of Doubt 4:40
B2 Only Everything 6:33
B3 Strong 3:38
B4 Face Your Demons 4:56
Chapter C
C1 No Control 3:17
C2 Forever 5:10
C3 Taste The Day (Remagine) 2:54
C4 Live And Learn 4:23
C5 Being Everyone (Acoustic Version) 3:22
Chapter D
D1 Attendance (Industrial Remix) 3:03
D2 Two Sides (Single Version) 3:17
D3 Strong (Piano Version) 3:41
D4 Face Your Demons (Alternative Version) 4:58
D5 Come (Session Version) 5:06
Tagged with: DeathTransmission Records