Aiden - Nightmare Anatomy
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Nightmare Anatomy

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (VR259) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Nightmare Anatomy by Aiden on Victory Records

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Knife Blood Nightmare 3:06
A2 The Last Sunrise 3:43
A3 Die Romantic 3:40
A4 Genetic Design For Dying 3:28
A5 Breathless 3:58
A6 Unbreakable (I.J.M.A.) 3:22
B1 It’s Cold Tonight 3:13
B2 Enjoy The View 2:45
B3 Goodbye We’re Falling Fast 3:34
B4 This City Is Far From Here 3:07
B5 See You In Hell 3:13
Tagged with: MetalcoreVictory Records