Aiden - Our Gangs Dark Oath
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Our Gangs Dark Oath

Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (VR194) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

Our Gangs Dark Oath by Aiden on Victory Records

via Rocket

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 Our Gangs Dark Oath
2 The Dawn Breaking Tide
3 I Set My Friends On Fire
4 Pledge Resistance
5 Bridge Of Reason, Shore Of Faith
6 Life I Left Behind
7 Looking Glass Eyes
8 Fifteen
9 Kid Becomes The Dream
10 Cold December
11 World By Storm