Sound & Color
Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch

Sound & Color

Alabama Shakes
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (RTRADLP750) - New - Sold out
  • CD (RTRADCD750) - New - Sold out
  • Deluxe 2LP on 180g vinyl (ATRD2298181) - New - Sold out
  • 2LP double album on coloured vinyl (ATRD2267181) - New - Sold out

Alabama Shakes release Sound & Color

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Sound & Color
A2 Don't Wanna Fight
A3 Dunes
A4 Future People
B1 Gimme All Your Love
B2 This Feeling
B3 Guess Who
B4 The Greatest
B5 Shoegaze
C1 Miss You
C2 Gemini
C3 Over My Head