One Voice: Believe

Aled Jones
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • CD (CFMD55) - New - Sold out

SPECIAL ORDER - normally ships in 7-10 days

One Voice: Believe by Aled Jones on Classic FM

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
1 The Lord Is My Shepherd
2 Pie Jesu
3 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
4 Ave Maria
5 Believe
6 Sarah (Mi Glywaf Dyner Lais)
7 Did You Not Hear My Lady?
8 All In The April Evening
9 Morning Has Broken
10 Ombra Mai Fu
11 An Australian Blessing
12 The Day Thou Gavest
13 Pie Jesu
14 How Beautiful Are The Feet
15 Y Lili Ddwr (The Lotus Flower)

Product information from Rocket

Tagged with: Classic FMClassical