Images are not of actual stock - if you want a specific version check the description or get in touch


Alison Moyet
Sale price
Sold out
Regular price

Available as:
  • Vinyl (BMGCATLP82) - New - Sold out
  • CD (BMGCAT2CD82) - New - Sold out

Alison Moyet release Essex

Track Listing
Track Title Duration
A1 Falling
A2 Whispering Your Name
A3 Getting Into Something
A4 Dorothy
A5 So Am I
A6 And I Know
B1 Ode To Boy
B2 Satellite
B3 Another Living Day
B4 Boys Own
B5 Take Of Me
Tagged with: